Kontakt

Kontakta oss på 070-0991972

Talliosake - Ota yhteyttä

Försäljning & Uthyrning

Olli Junes
Olli Junes
Försäljningschef
olli.junes@talli.com
Asko Korkiakangas
Asko Korkiakangas
Försäljningschef
asko.korkiakangas@talli.com

Byggansvarig

Antti Vannas
Antti Vannas
Konstruktionschef
antti.vannas@talli.com
Stefan Coskun
Stefan Coskun
Projektledare
stefan.coskun@projcon.se

Förvaltning och administration

Heikki Lahtinen
Heikki Lahtinen
Konsult, tomtköp
heikki.lahtinen@talli.com
Suvi Ahokas
Suvi Ahokas
Marknadschef
suvi.ahokas@talli.com
Markus Alitalo
Markus Alitalo
CBO
markus.alitalo@talli.com
Paul Fager
Paul Fager
Data analytiker
paul.fager@talli.com
Jussi Marttinen
Jussi Marttinen
Finansieringschef
jussi.marttinen@talli.com

Kontakta Oss

Är intresserad ad